For those with a gluten intolerance or coeliac disease, the majority of our chocolate range is gluten free and suitable to enjoy including many of our truffles. Most of our ice creams and sorbets are also gluten free. Please ask our staff for assistance or check the labelling on our chocolate product range.

NOTE: We have a food technologist on our staff to help us with the myriad of ingredient questions including serious allergen issues. So all products in our showroom (excluding our truffles in the cabinet) have full ingredient labels on them, including allergen warnings. The same information is available for our ice creams.


Join Our Newsletter

X